The Combine Clients wizard allows one Client to be merged into another typically where a Client has been accidentally duplicated.

  1. From the ‘Client’ menu, select ‘Combine Client’. 
  2. Select the main client to merge another client into
  3. Tick the checkbox to specify whether the Main Client has priority when two fields have information i.e. if there are two mobile numbers, addresses etc. Click ‘Next’
  4. Select the duplicate Client to merge into the main Client and then click ‘Next’
  5. Tick the boxes in the ‘Use’ column for the details from the second client to be merged; untick the box to keep the original data. The ‘Updated’ column will show which information is to be used. See example below. 
  6. Click ‘Merge’